May - August 2014 Library Hours


Memorial Day Weekend + End of Spring Semester

Sat May 24 | 10:00am - 6:00pm (1st floor)

Sun May 25 | closed

Mon May 26 | closed

Tues May 27 - Th May 29 | 8:30am - 6:00pm (1st floor)

Tues May 27 - Th May 29 | 8:30am - 4:30pm (2nd floor)

Fri May 30 | 8:30am - 4:30pm

Sat May 31 | 10:00am - 2:00pm (1st floor)

Sun June 1 | closed

 

Intersession June 2 - 6, 2014

Mon - Fri | 8:30am - 4:30pm

 

Summer Session June 9 - August 8, 2014

Mon - Th | 8:30am - 9pm (1st floor)

Mon - Th | 8:30am - 4:30pm (2nd floor)

Fridays | 8:30am - 4:30pm

Saturdays | closed

 

Sunday Hours June 22 - August 3

12pm - 6pm

 

Summer Intersession August 11 - 15, 2014

Mon - Fri | 8:30am - 4:30pm
   
Weeks of August 18 and 25 Closed to the Public
   
Fall Intersession Tues Sept 2 - Fri Sept 5 | 8:30am - 4:30pm
 

Sat Sept 6 | 10am - 6pm (1st floor)

Sun Sept 7 | 12pm - 8p (1st floor)

   
Regular Hours Regular Hours Resume Monday Sept 8, 2014