RISD Fleet Library Staff



carol Carol Terry
Director of Library Services
401 709-5909
cterry@risd.edu
janet Janet Grewer
Technical Assistant, Visual Resources
401 709-5936
jgrewer@risd.edu
ariel Ariel Bordeaux
Special Collections Assistant
401 709-5923
abordeau@risd.edu
stephen Stephen McCaughey
Circulation/Serials
401 709-5906
smccaugh@risd.edu
anne Anne Butler
Visual Resources Assistant
401 709-5934
abutler@risd.edu
andy Andrew Martinez
Archivist
401 709-5920
amartine@risd.edu
marc Marc Calhoun
Catalog/Reference Librarian
401 709-5943
mcalhoun@risd.edu
Vacancy
Tech Assistant, Cataloging
401 709-5941
claudia Claudia Covert
Special Collections Librarian
401 709-5927
ccovert@risd.edu
ellen Ellen Petraits
Research & Instruction Librarian
401 709-5905
epetrait@risd.edu
Douglas Doe
Associate Archivist
401 709-5922
ddoe@risd.edu

mark Mark Pompelia
Visual Resources Librarian
401 709-5935
mpompeli@risd.edu
john John Gambino
Circulation/Reserves
401 709-5907
jgambino@risd.edu
elaine Elaine Robinson
Sr Technical Assistant, Acquisitions
401 709-5945
erobinso@risd.edu
bob Robert Garzillo
Technical Services Librarian
401 709-5944
rgarzill@risd.edu
mark Mark Sweeney
Circulation/Stacks
401 709-5906
msweeney@risd.edu
gail Gail Geisser
Circulation Manager
401 709-5904
ggeisser@risd.edu
alecia Alecia Underhill
Supervisor, Picture Collection
401 709-5939
aunderhi@risd.edu
susan Susan Gifford
Tech Assistant, Cataloging
401 709-5942
sgifford@risd.edu

TBA
Part-Time Reference Librarian

401 709-5902