Regular & Holiday Hours 2013-2014


Regular Hours

Regular Hours Resume Mon Sept 9, 2013

Before Sept 9, see Summer Hours

Library - First Floor  

Circulation & Reference

Mon-Thurs 8:30am - 11:00pm

Fri 8:30am - 8:00pm

Sat 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sun 12:00 - 11:00pm

Library - Second Floor  
Archives & Special Collections

Mon-Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm

 

Picture Collection

Mon-Thurs 8:30am - 8pm

Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm

Sun 5:00 - 9:00pm

Material Resource

Mon-Thurs 8:30am - 8pm

Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm

Sun 5:00 - 9:00pm

Visual Resources

Mon-Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm


 

Holidays 2013-2014

Labor Day

Mon Sept 2 | closed

 

Library - First & Second Floor | All Departments

Tues Sept 3 - Fri Sept 6 | 8:30am - 4:30pm

 

Library - First Floor

 

Sat Sept 7 | 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sun Sept 8 | 12:00pm - 8pm

 
Columbus Day Mon Oct 14 | open regular hours

Veterans Day

Mon Nov 11 | open regular hours
   

Thanksgiving Recess

Wed Nov 27 - Sat Nov 30

Wed Nov 27 | open 8:30am - 4:30pm

Th Nov 28 | closed

Fri Nov 29 | closed

Sat Nov 30 | 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sun Dec 1 | 12:00 - 11:00pm

 

December 2013 Hours

Open Regular Hours until Fri Dec 13

Sat Dec 14 | 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sun Dec 15 | closed

Mon - Fri Dec 16 - 20 | 8:30am - 4:30pm

Sat Dec 21 | closed

Sun Dec 22 | closed

Mon Dec 23 | 8:30am - 4:30pm

 

Winter Break

Dec 24 - Jan 1, 2014 | closed

 

January 2014 Hours

Intersession

Th Jan 2 | 8:30am - 4:30pm

Fri Jan 3 | 8:30am - 4:30pm

Sat Jan 4 | 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sun Jan 5 | 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon Jan 6 Regular Hours Resume

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Day

Mon Jan 18 | 12:00pm - 8:00pm

 

Wintersession Break

Sat Feb 8 - Wed Feb 12 | Open Regular Hours

 

Spring Break

Sat March 22 - Sun March 30

Sat Mar 22 | 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sun Mar 23 | closed

Mon Mar 24 - Fri Mar 28 | 8:30am - 4:30pm

Sat Mar 29 | closed

Sun Mar 30 | 12:00pm - 11:00pm

   
Memorial Day Weekend + End of Semester

Sat May 24 | 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sun May 25 | closed

Mon May 26 | closed

Tues May 27 - Th May 29 | 8:30am - 6:00pm

Fri May 30 | 8:30am - 4:30pm

Sat May 31 | 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sun June 1 | closed