Regular & Holiday Hours 2014-2015


Regular Hours

Regular Hours Resume Mon Sept 8, 2014

Before Sept 8, see Summer Hours

Library - First Floor  

Circulation & Reference

Mon-Thurs 8:30am - 11:00pm

Fri 8:30am - 8:00pm

Sat 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sun 12:00 - 11:00pm

Library - Second Floor  
Archives & Special Collections

Mon-Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm

 

Picture Collection

Mon-Thurs 8:30am - 8pm

Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm

Sun 5:00 - 9:00pm

Material Resource

Mon-Thurs 8:30am - 8pm

Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm

Sun 5:00 - 9:00pm

Visual Resources

Mon-Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm


 

Holidays 2014-2015

Labor Day

Mon Sept 1 | closed

 

Library - First & Second Floor | All Departments

Tues Sept 2 - Fri Sept 5 | 8:30am - 4:30pm

 

Library - First Floor

 

Sat Sept 6 | 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sun Sept 7 | 12:00pm - 8pm

 
Columbus Day Mon Oct 13 | open regular hours

Veterans Day

Mon Nov 10 | open regular hours
   

Thanksgiving Recess

Wed Nov 26 - Sat Nov 29

Wed Nov 26 | open 8:30am - 4:30pm

Th Nov 27 | closed

Fri Nov 28 | closed

Sat Nov 29 | 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sun Nov 30 | 12:00 - 11:00pm

 

December 2014 Hours

Open Regular Hours until Fri Dec 12

Sat Dec 13 | 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sun Dec 14 | closed

Mon - Fri Dec 15 - 19 | 8:30am - 4:30pm

Sat Dec 20 | closed

Sun Dec 21 | closed

Mon Dec 22 | 8:30am - 4:30pm

 

Winter Break - TBA

 

January 2015 Hours

Intersession

 

 

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Day

Mon Jan 19 | 12:00pm - 8:00pm

 

Wintersession Break

TBA

 

Spring Break

TBA

   
Memorial Day Weekend + End of Semester

TBA

 

Summer Hours 2015

TBA